Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

125 total reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Chang is very attentive to our questions and very through on his reviews.
Monika J.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Lau is awesome my daughter loves her.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Chang is always very friendly and professional! My baby likes him very much!
Jason L.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was just fine Dr Change is always good
Jennie M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Virtual visit was easy to schedule. Dr. Lau was on time and answered all of my questions. It was nice not having to drive all the way to Eastvale.
Manon R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Our yearly appointment and visit to Dr Lin’s office is always such a pleasure. The staff is friendly and helpful. There’s no waiting around. And Dr Lin always takes the time to listen and is genuinely interested in my children, their health, and their progress.
Madelynn M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Chang is amazing. Very friendly and makes things clear and Easy to understand.
Ryu L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional and courteous service. Quick and thorough. They make you feel like your children are as important to them as they are to you. 5 stars.
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Thank you Sierra Pacific, for your great care for our kids.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Pediatrician was very pleasant to talk to and she was very attentive to my son. She took her time examining him and was very thorough. She answered all of my questions and concerns.
Tiese L.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff is always great. Dr. Chang always takes his time and is always empathetic and polite.
Cyrus L.
Submitted 06/23/20
He explained our concerns very well and was patient when my son was crying a lot.
Victor R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Lin was very attentive and insightful. Video diagnosis can be tough but Dr. Lin did an outstanding job. Thank you Dr. Lin.
Aveegail T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Satisfied
Brianna M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Chang is extremely attentive and will take the time with you to make sure all your concerns are addressed no matter how silly they may seem. I am so grateful he was recommended to us. We look forward to our visits!
Kassy H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Love Dr. Chang and the whole office staff. Great with the kids and whole family
Albert M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Chang is excellent. I only have my kids see him.
Jessica M.
Submitted 06/18/20
We appreciate the thoroughness and the education/information that Sierra Pacific Peds has always provided to us. They are always available for those parenting moments of anxiety! Highly recommend!
Julia W.
Submitted 05/28/20
The doctor and staff are very nice and professional, highly recommended to families live in Eastvale/Corona areas.
Carmen F.
Submitted 05/14/20
I called on a Saturday and my call was returned the same day. Excellent doctor and service.