Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

67 total reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 12/29/17
We had a wonderful and quick trip to see Dr. Chang! We were impressed with our visit and Dr.Chang had a very warm yet professional approach!
Alison M.
Submitted 12/22/17
Knowledgeable pediatrician, answered all my questions, was thorough and friendly.
Christe F.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. Lin spend so much time with me answering my questions and making me feel comfortable. We love ber
R P.
Submitted 12/10/17
We first met Dr. Chang in the NICU when my son was born over 4 years ago. He has provided us with quality medical care ever since and has always included us in every medical decision.
Hiren K.
Submitted 11/23/17
Very satisfied
Stacy B.
Submitted 11/10/17
I am very pleased with Dr. Chang and the office staff. They are on time and Dr. Chang really takes the time to listen to all of your concerns.
Sarah D.
Submitted 11/09/17
Office staff is always very friendly. The wait time is minimal and all the doctors really take all the time you need in the room. They answer all your question and if they’re not sure of the answer, they will look it up and email you back later that day.
Ereka P.
Submitted 11/06/17
The doctors are very proactive and really good with the kids. The nurses are great and the offices are clean and friendly
Christina Z.
Submitted 10/29/17
Dr. Chang was great and answered all our questions
LESLIE J.
Submitted 10/25/17
I was brought into a room and seen in a very timely manner. Loved his thoroughness and kind demeanor with my son and all my kids when they come in for a check up!
Christina B.
Submitted 10/23/17
Great
Laquisha M.
Submitted 10/19/17
Awesome. Doc always takes care of my kids
Karla C.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Chang is AWSOME! My daughter has seeing him since she was 4 months. He is very patient ,will explain everything very good and answer all my questions. I really recommend him.
Heidi W.
Submitted 10/18/17
The office staff is both proficient and polite. Dr Lin is great with kids of all ages. We have tried several pediatrician offices and none come close to the care we get at Sierra Pacific.
Alison M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent pediatrician! Always easy to ask questions and voice concerns, she does a great job with the baby.
Julia G.
Submitted 10/17/17
Takes time to listen and explain and educate you. Is thorough and never feel rushed.
Shantae H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr. Chang and staff are awesome.
Leslie P.
Submitted 10/11/17
The Dr.s are always make availability for their patients. They also really know you not just your medical records.
Claudia M.
Submitted 10/09/17
Great Doctor, great staff! Office was very clean, they took time to see my child and to get to know her.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 10/08/17
Like seeing a family friend for medical advice. Professional, skilled and experienced. Always goes above and beyond to make sure the kids are doing well.