Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

83 total reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pierre M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always fast and professional yet very calming and loving with the kids.
Dani G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everyone is the office was very nice and personable especially during this time of uncertainty. Dr. Chang is an awesome physician and my family is grateful we are able to have our son be seen by him and his team.
Erika C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Sierra Pacific Pediatrics is a wonderful medical group! We have been coming to this practice for a few years now and I am always blown away by how great the doctors are here. Dr. Chang is one of the great doctors we see here. He is incredibly thorough and really takes his time with my children....every single visit. I have three children and they all enjoy coming here. I have referred this group to several friends of mine and they now come here too!
Tracy F.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Chang is always so informative and always takes the time to give a personal experience. Never feel rushed.
Jeanette Z.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Ho is always so friendly and informative. She makes my 2 year old feel at ease whenever she sees her. The staff is also always so nice and helpful. So grateful for all of them.
Stormy S.
Submitted 02/12/20
It’s hard to find good doctor’s but we found fabulous care here! Dr. Ho is very thorough and has amazing beside manner. We love this practice. They get you in and out quickly, the staff is super helpful and friendly as well!
Ruben R.
Submitted 02/03/20
Thank you Dr. Lin for taking care of my babies.
Jordan R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Chang was very sweet and had a lot of helpful information for first time parents
Aiden A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Appointment was easy and quick to setup. Professional staff and Dr. Chang addressed all of my concerns.
Agnes G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Chang is very thorough and very friendly.
Alyssia F.
Submitted 10/11/19
Fast. Very friendly.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ho is very kind and knowledgable. She is very people friendly and thorough!
Valerie F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Chang was amazing with my daughter’s care.
Cortney O.
Submitted 09/14/19
It’s always great visit with dr.lin! We’ve been going there for 6 yrs.
Dianna G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Love love love this doctors office!! They are very informative and show a genuine care for their patients.
Jeffer C.
Submitted 09/05/19
We love Dr. Chang and his group! They came highly recommended by the nurses at the hospital my children were born at and we are so glad we went with their recommendation. Dr. Chang is such a pleasant pediatrician and is always up-to-date with the recent studies and practices when it comes to pediatric health. He is very thorough when examining our kids during their hospital stays and during follow-up and regular check-ups. Always very patient and understanding of our concerns as parents and always takes his time to answer any of our questions. Our kids are such happy and healthy kids because of his awesome care!
Rodrigo P.
Submitted 08/22/19
New patient...Clean well organized clinic, love the fact that you can schedule and appointment via the website and be seen the next day, good job to the staff and Doctor Ho for seeing my son in such short notice. Keep up the good work!
Amanda K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Such a sweet and compassionate dr! Absolutely amazing!! She takes her time and is incredibly knowledgeable
Tony R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Ho has been my youngest daughter’s primary pediatrician this past year. My daughter is 16 months old. Dr. Ho has been awesome. She has gone out of her way to follow up with us after visits via email at crucial moments and has always made us feel our daughter is in god care at her offices.
Marina M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Chang is through and reliable. He sits down and answers all of our questions so we can throughly understand what, why and where. As parents we are so grateful to have Dr. Chang as our pediatrician.