4.97/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Laquisha M.
Submitted 10/19/17
Awesome. Doc always takes care of my kids
Karla C.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr Chang is AWSOME! My daughter has seeing him since she was 4 months. He is very patient ,will explain everything very good and answer all my questions. I really recommend him.
Heidi W.
Submitted 10/18/17
The office staff is both proficient and polite. Dr Lin is great with kids of all ages. We have tried several pediatrician offices and none come close to the care we get at Sierra Pacific.
Alison M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent pediatrician! Always easy to ask questions and voice concerns, she does a great job with the baby.
Julia G.
Submitted 10/17/17
Takes time to listen and explain and educate you. Is thorough and never feel rushed.
Shantae H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr. Chang and staff are awesome.
Leslie P.
Submitted 10/11/17
The Dr.s are always make availability for their patients. They also really know you not just your medical records.
Claudia M.
Submitted 10/09/17
Great Doctor, great staff! Office was very clean, they took time to see my child and to get to know her.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 10/08/17
Like seeing a family friend for medical advice. Professional, skilled and experienced. Always goes above and beyond to make sure the kids are doing well.
Ariana C.
Submitted 10/07/17
I went in for my sons new born visit it went great very informative didn't feel rushed and everyone was friendly
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very quick and easy to make a same day appointment. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Loved Dr. Ho
Sandy T.
Submitted 10/04/17
Very Satisfied.
Kim A.
Submitted 10/04/17
dr chang was great!
GLORIA F.
Submitted 10/02/17
I love Dr. Chang, he is the best....
Tracielea N.
Submitted 09/29/17
We have been seeing Dr. Chang for 9+ years. He is professional and truly cares about our kids. When my son was born he had a mystery illness and Dr. Chang did not stop accessing different resources until he found an answer. My kids love Dr. Chang and staff! Keep up the great work! ♡♡♡
Veronica V.
Submitted 09/29/17
Really awesome office!! Staff is all very nice. The doctors have all been extremely friendly and thorough on their examinations.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates, we accept all PPO insurance plans. We are not contracted with HMOs. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Keenan
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
National Elevator Industry Health Benefit Plan
Principal Financial Group
UMR
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location