Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

102 total reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori V.
Submitted 07/26/21
We have been using Sierra Pacific Pediatrics for the past 11 years. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help with anything we need and the doctors keep up with all the newest medical information, procedures, and equipment so they are able to give you the best care possible. Thank you for always being there for us SPP and keeping our family safe and healthy.
Max M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Awesome experience
Heidi W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Chang is great with my kids. He always spends time talking to us and explains everything thoroughly.
Eric V.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Lau is always professional and has great bedside manner. She is great with my children and they get excited for their dr visit.
Pierre M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Everytime I take my daughter in for a checkup, I'm always welcomed with bright smiles and great attitudes. The nurses and doctors ease the kids through the process as well as the parents which makes everything that much better. Everything is truly appreciated.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 06/18/21
My daughter felt comfortable talking to Dr. Lau. She specifically requested to see her based on previous visits.
Nate S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great, quick and attentive service
Mirafe S.
Submitted 05/09/21
She is very accommodating.. You can see that she is really concern with the patient.. And she will do everything she can to answer all your questions.
Amanda F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Chang genuinely cares about his patients and their families! We’ve always left his office feeling grateful to have him as our pediatrician.
Neomi P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Chang is always informative and has a great rapport with kids. The office is well managed and the staff is very helpful.
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always informational, always attentive. I make sure to bring both my kids here and we always receive the best service. Thank you!!
Freddy G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Me and my wife love how Dr. Lau treats our daughter. She shows nothing but enthusiasm and compassion towards our daughter. She is very knowledgeable and makes us feel secure about our daughters growth.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Lau is a very kind doctor who always make you feel welcome! She has been attentive to my baby’s needs, and answers all of my questions! We are grateful that Dr. Lau made a referral for us to the ophthalmologist, as my daughter did end up needing bilateral eye surgery to correct strabismus.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/17/21
This was the first time seeing Dr. Lau and just like Dr. Chang and Dr. Lin she did not disappoint and surpassed expectations. She is kind, good sense of humor and my daughter really liked her. She took the time to answer my questions and would address both me and my daughter.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Lau is very caring, knowledgeable, and patient when providing care.
Danielle W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Chang is always on time and pleasant. He does all he can to figure out whats going on with my daughter and I appreciate it.
Magda C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Lau was extremely personable and kind. We never felt rushed and she really got to know my child and their health before determining best course of action.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Chang is very attentive to our questions and very through on his reviews.
Monika J.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Lau is awesome my daughter loves her.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Chang is always very friendly and professional! My baby likes him very much!