Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

125 total reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Lin you are truly amazing so very kind and thorough through your evaluation’s. We are truly blessed to have doctors like you you’re amazing
Julie R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Lau took her time with our son during the appointment. We didn’t feel rushed. She was very kind and made my son feel comfortable.
Helen D.
Submitted 06/22/22
My sons have been going to Dr. Chang since one of my sons was 2 years old and my other son was 4 months old… they are now 15 years and 17 years. I would never take my children any where else. Dr. Chang truly cares about his patients. He takes his time with each patient, never rushes and is always very thorough. He genuinely cares about each of his patients. Aside from Dr. Chang he has a wonderful staff. Both Mirna and Myra are two of the most helpful, caring and compassionate staff members. Mirna has always gone out of her way to assist me and my children whether with insurance issues, appointments, or answering any questions. She cares about the patients and goes out of her way to make sure the patients needs are met. Mirna goes above and beyond to help and assist all of the patients. Myra is also very friendly, helpful and willing to go out of her way to help. Myra is not only very warm and welcoming but extremely professional and knowledgeable. Thank you very much to Dr. Chang and his staff.
Shyanne S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr. Lau She listens to you, gives you the time you deserve, and makes you feel understood.
Love C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very forward .. friendly answer every ? ..
Lindsey W.
Submitted 04/29/22
Outstanding doctor! Very patient with my girls! Both my daughters is under her care! So far both my girls are very happy with her! Will recommend her to everyone! She knows her stuff! My girls are very picky! They chose her right away! Thanks doctor Lau!
Angelica M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very friendly doctor visit.
Erika C.
Submitted 03/22/22
I am always pleased with the medical care my kids receive from Dr. Chang and the doctors at Sierra Pacific Peds. Dr. Chang is always so thorough.
Anastacia W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Lau is a friendly and knowledgeable pediatrician. I have spoken to her several times on telehealth and in person appointments and she has been very helpful with my questions and concerns in any situation. I would recommend her to care for your child.
Dianna G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Lau is the best! She's attentive and listens to concerns, truly happy to have her as my kids pediatrician!
Dominic G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Jessica V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great as always.
Diana S.
Submitted 12/21/21
I really appreciate the ease of making an appointment, availability, and care we receive with the doctors and staff. We are fortunate to have our kids seen by such an amazing practice.
Venus L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr took her time with my sick little one and listened to all my concerns.
Francesca A.
Submitted 11/11/21
We love Dr. Chang! He is so nice/friendly and explains everything to us in an easy and understandable manner. He also does not push us to do things that we do not feel comfortable with. He is obviously great with my son during his check ups!
JAYLENE G.
Submitted 11/02/21
My daughter has been a patient since birth. She’s now 11 and doctors have always taken care of her. Front desk has always been courteous and helpful
Esther J.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Lau was easy to talk to and made my child feel comfortable as she always gets nervous going to the Dr’s
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/14/21
:)
Jessica V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Wonderful as always! Dr Chang and his staff are always great and very thorough.
Julie V.
Submitted 08/27/21
We always have a great experience at Sierra Pacific Pediatric. Every doctor there is great