Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

94 total reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Chang genuinely cares about his patients and their families! We’ve always left his office feeling grateful to have him as our pediatrician.
Neomi P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Chang is always informative and has a great rapport with kids. The office is well managed and the staff is very helpful.
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always informational, always attentive. I make sure to bring both my kids here and we always receive the best service. Thank you!!
Freddy G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Me and my wife love how Dr. Lau treats our daughter. She shows nothing but enthusiasm and compassion towards our daughter. She is very knowledgeable and makes us feel secure about our daughters growth.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Lau is a very kind doctor who always make you feel welcome! She has been attentive to my baby’s needs, and answers all of my questions! We are grateful that Dr. Lau made a referral for us to the ophthalmologist, as my daughter did end up needing bilateral eye surgery to correct strabismus.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/17/21
This was the first time seeing Dr. Lau and just like Dr. Chang and Dr. Lin she did not disappoint and surpassed expectations. She is kind, good sense of humor and my daughter really liked her. She took the time to answer my questions and would address both me and my daughter.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Lau is very caring, knowledgeable, and patient when providing care.
Danielle W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Chang is always on time and pleasant. He does all he can to figure out whats going on with my daughter and I appreciate it.
Magda C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Lau was extremely personable and kind. We never felt rushed and she really got to know my child and their health before determining best course of action.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Chang is very attentive to our questions and very through on his reviews.
Monika J.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Lau is awesome my daughter loves her.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Chang is always very friendly and professional! My baby likes him very much!
Jason L.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was just fine Dr Change is always good
Jennie M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Virtual visit was easy to schedule. Dr. Lau was on time and answered all of my questions. It was nice not having to drive all the way to Eastvale.
Manon R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Our yearly appointment and visit to Dr Lin’s office is always such a pleasure. The staff is friendly and helpful. There’s no waiting around. And Dr Lin always takes the time to listen and is genuinely interested in my children, their health, and their progress.
Madelynn M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Chang is amazing. Very friendly and makes things clear and Easy to understand.
Ryu L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very professional and courteous service. Quick and thorough. They make you feel like your children are as important to them as they are to you. 5 stars.
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Thank you Sierra Pacific, for your great care for our kids.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Pediatrician was very pleasant to talk to and she was very attentive to my son. She took her time examining him and was very thorough. She answered all of my questions and concerns.
Tiese L.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff is always great. Dr. Chang always takes his time and is always empathetic and polite.