Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

55 total reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiden A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Appointment was easy and quick to setup. Professional staff and Dr. Chang addressed all of my concerns.
Agnes G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Chang is very thorough and very friendly.
Alyssia F.
Submitted 10/11/19
Fast. Very friendly.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ho is very kind and knowledgable. She is very people friendly and thorough!
Valerie F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Chang was amazing with my daughter’s care.
Cortney O.
Submitted 09/14/19
It’s always great visit with dr.lin! We’ve been going there for 6 yrs.
Dianna G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Love love love this doctors office!! They are very informative and show a genuine care for their patients.
Jeffer C.
Submitted 09/05/19
We love Dr. Chang and his group! They came highly recommended by the nurses at the hospital my children were born at and we are so glad we went with their recommendation. Dr. Chang is such a pleasant pediatrician and is always up-to-date with the recent studies and practices when it comes to pediatric health. He is very thorough when examining our kids during their hospital stays and during follow-up and regular check-ups. Always very patient and understanding of our concerns as parents and always takes his time to answer any of our questions. Our kids are such happy and healthy kids because of his awesome care!
Rodrigo P.
Submitted 08/22/19
New patient...Clean well organized clinic, love the fact that you can schedule and appointment via the website and be seen the next day, good job to the staff and Doctor Ho for seeing my son in such short notice. Keep up the good work!
Amanda K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Such a sweet and compassionate dr! Absolutely amazing!! She takes her time and is incredibly knowledgeable
Tony R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Ho has been my youngest daughter’s primary pediatrician this past year. My daughter is 16 months old. Dr. Ho has been awesome. She has gone out of her way to follow up with us after visits via email at crucial moments and has always made us feel our daughter is in god care at her offices.
Marina M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Chang is through and reliable. He sits down and answers all of our questions so we can throughly understand what, why and where. As parents we are so grateful to have Dr. Chang as our pediatrician.
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Chang is always great. He takes his time and is always informative and detailed.
Kavita A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Lin was very thorough and explained to me everything that was going on with my daughter. I called and was concerned and they gave me a same day appointment. Not even a wait time. But the reason why I love this office is because they are very knowledgeable. That’s the most important. I live in Eastvale and when my kids get sick I used to go to Diamond Bar because I love their pediatrician out there. However, I was looking for a dr. Closer so that just in cases like this I can take my kids. I found that quality care with Dr. Lin and Dr. Chang that I will be using them as my kids primary pediatrician. I don’t trust just anyone with my kids, but I do trust them!
Amber D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Ho is a wonderful addition to the Sierra Pacific Pediatrics practice. I'm so delighted that she is as personable and as knowledgeable as Dr. Chang and Dr. Lin. We feel incredibly comfortable seeing any one of the physicians at the practice. With that in mind, scheduling appointments has been very easy and we are able to seen in a timely manner. We are so grateful to have found this practice 12 years ago. It has been a joy to have three fantastic pediatricians available for our 5 boys.
Veronica R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always a great experience! I am very grateful for the doctors knowledge and patience with every parent and child. If there were more stars would rate higher.
Corinne C.
Submitted 03/24/19
I love all the doctors there. They always give me same day appointments and meet all of my children’s needs!
Maggie R.
Submitted 02/04/19
My kids and I had the best experience. Dr. Chang was very informative on everything I asked in regards to my kids. His staff was very nice.
Riley T.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr.chang is excellent. He is very patient with my son and takes his time answering all my questions, even when the office is closed, which saved us a trip and the cost of an urgent care visit.
Val R.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Chang is been my daughters de since 2006 and recently my newborn. We simply live the way he treats his patients. He’s got our trust and makes the best decisions for my daughters. His office is always very professional overall we love de Chang.