Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

76 total reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Pediatrician was very pleasant to talk to and she was very attentive to my son. She took her time examining him and was very thorough. She answered all of my questions and concerns.
Tiese L.
Submitted 06/23/20
The staff is always great. Dr. Chang always takes his time and is always empathetic and polite.
Cyrus L.
Submitted 06/23/20
He explained our concerns very well and was patient when my son was crying a lot.
Victor R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Lin was very attentive and insightful. Video diagnosis can be tough but Dr. Lin did an outstanding job. Thank you Dr. Lin.
Aveegail T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Satisfied
Brianna M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Chang is extremely attentive and will take the time with you to make sure all your concerns are addressed no matter how silly they may seem. I am so grateful he was recommended to us. We look forward to our visits!
Kassy H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Love Dr. Chang and the whole office staff. Great with the kids and whole family
Albert M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Chang is excellent. I only have my kids see him.
Jessica M.
Submitted 06/18/20
We appreciate the thoroughness and the education/information that Sierra Pacific Peds has always provided to us. They are always available for those parenting moments of anxiety! Highly recommend!
Julia W.
Submitted 05/28/20
The doctor and staff are very nice and professional, highly recommended to families live in Eastvale/Corona areas.
Carmen F.
Submitted 05/14/20
I called on a Saturday and my call was returned the same day. Excellent doctor and service.
Engran S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Chang has been my daughter's doctor since her birth...he is very knowledgeable and care about his patients..
Janet A.
Submitted 05/13/20
He is our pediatrician for 12 years!
Pierre M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always fast and professional yet very calming and loving with the kids.
Dani G.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everyone is the office was very nice and personable especially during this time of uncertainty. Dr. Chang is an awesome physician and my family is grateful we are able to have our son be seen by him and his team.
Erika C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Sierra Pacific Pediatrics is a wonderful medical group! We have been coming to this practice for a few years now and I am always blown away by how great the doctors are here. Dr. Chang is one of the great doctors we see here. He is incredibly thorough and really takes his time with my children....every single visit. I have three children and they all enjoy coming here. I have referred this group to several friends of mine and they now come here too!
Tracy F.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Chang is always so informative and always takes the time to give a personal experience. Never feel rushed.
Jeanette Z.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Ho is always so friendly and informative. She makes my 2 year old feel at ease whenever she sees her. The staff is also always so nice and helpful. So grateful for all of them.
Stormy S.
Submitted 02/12/20
It’s hard to find good doctor’s but we found fabulous care here! Dr. Ho is very thorough and has amazing beside manner. We love this practice. They get you in and out quickly, the staff is super helpful and friendly as well!
Ruben R.
Submitted 02/03/20
Thank you Dr. Lin for taking care of my babies.