4.98/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amanda K.
Submitted 07/06/19
Such a sweet and compassionate dr! Absolutely amazing!! She takes her time and is incredibly knowledgeable
Tony R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Ho has been my youngest daughter’s primary pediatrician this past year. My daughter is 16 months old. Dr. Ho has been awesome. She has gone out of her way to follow up with us after visits via email at crucial moments and has always made us feel our daughter is in god care at her offices.
Marina M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Chang is through and reliable. He sits down and answers all of our questions so we can throughly understand what, why and where. As parents we are so grateful to have Dr. Chang as our pediatrician.
Christopher R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Chang is always great. He takes his time and is always informative and detailed.
Kavita A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Lin was very thorough and explained to me everything that was going on with my daughter. I called and was concerned and they gave me a same day appointment. Not even a wait time. But the reason why I love this office is because they are very knowledgeable. That’s the most important. I live in Eastvale and when my kids get sick I used to go to Diamond Bar because I love their pediatrician out there. However, I was looking for a dr. Closer so that just in cases like this I can take my kids. I found that quality care with Dr. Lin and Dr. Chang that I will be using them as my kids primary pediatrician. I don’t trust just anyone with my kids, but I do trust them!
Amber D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Ho is a wonderful addition to the Sierra Pacific Pediatrics practice. I'm so delighted that she is as personable and as knowledgeable as Dr. Chang and Dr. Lin. We feel incredibly comfortable seeing any one of the physicians at the practice. With that in mind, scheduling appointments has been very easy and we are able to seen in a timely manner. We are so grateful to have found this practice 12 years ago. It has been a joy to have three fantastic pediatricians available for our 5 boys.
Veronica R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always a great experience! I am very grateful for the doctors knowledge and patience with every parent and child. If there were more stars would rate higher.
Corinne C.
Submitted 03/24/19
I love all the doctors there. They always give me same day appointments and meet all of my children’s needs!
Maggie R.
Submitted 02/04/19
My kids and I had the best experience. Dr. Chang was very informative on everything I asked in regards to my kids. His staff was very nice.
Riley T.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr.chang is excellent. He is very patient with my son and takes his time answering all my questions, even when the office is closed, which saved us a trip and the cost of an urgent care visit.
Val R.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Chang is been my daughters de since 2006 and recently my newborn. We simply live the way he treats his patients. He’s got our trust and makes the best decisions for my daughters. His office is always very professional overall we love de Chang.
Jim P.
Submitted 02/26/18
In 2014, my wife took our seven week old son to Dr. Chang to investigate his worsening jaundice. His insight and prompt response, checking my son's direct biliruben count (our own physician did not opt to run this test earlier), admitting him that night to hospital to provide us access to immediate testing by a visiting pediatric gastroenterologist, saved days if not weeks of diagnosis, allowing the surgeons at CHOC to effectively treat his biliary atresia. Without the prompt action by Dr. Chang, we may not have been able to treat our son and would have been facing an urgent need for a liver transplant. For this, we are deeply, sincerely and forever grateful. Today our son is a healthy, vibrant, occasionally and wonderfully exasperating four-year-old boy and has not spent a day in a hospital since 2014.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 02/20/18
My family and I had the best experience with Dr.Chang and his nurses made us feel so comfortable. My worst fear are shots and the nurses made it quick fastest hands in the West.
Carly M.
Submitted 02/10/18
Always a wonderful experience with doctors that care.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr Chang is a great pediatrician! He takes the time with his patients!! Thank you
Ben B.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Chang takes the time to talk to you and listens to what you have to say.
Chelsea K.
Submitted 01/22/18
Our visits to Dr. Chang's office are always excellent. Scheduling is always done with ease and there is little wait upon arrival. Dr. Chang is very knowledgeable and thorough, and we have great trust in him!
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/17/18
Great Dr. ,listens and explains!
Ruben R.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great
Lauren S.
Submitted 12/29/17
We had a wonderful and quick trip to see Dr. Chang! We were impressed with our visit and Dr.Chang had a very warm yet professional approach!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates, we accept all PPO insurance plans. We are not contracted with HMOs. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Keenan
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
National Elevator Industry Health Benefit Plan
Principal Financial Group
UMR
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location