4.97/5

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Fontana, CA & Eastvale, CA

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Val R.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Chang is been my daughters de since 2006 and recently my newborn. We simply live the way he treats his patients. He’s got our trust and makes the best decisions for my daughters. His office is always very professional overall we love de Chang.
Jim P.
Submitted 02/26/18
In 2014, my wife took our seven week old son to Dr. Chang to investigate his worsening jaundice. His insight and prompt response, checking my son's direct biliruben count (our own physician did not opt to run this test earlier), admitting him that night to hospital to provide us access to immediate testing by a visiting pediatric gastroenterologist, saved days if not weeks of diagnosis, allowing the surgeons at CHOC to effectively treat his biliary atresia. Without the prompt action by Dr. Chang, we may not have been able to treat our son and would have been facing an urgent need for a liver transplant. For this, we are deeply, sincerely and forever grateful. Today our son is a healthy, vibrant, occasionally and wonderfully exasperating four-year-old boy and has not spent a day in a hospital since 2014.
Lorraine J.
Submitted 02/20/18
My family and I had the best experience with Dr.Chang and his nurses made us feel so comfortable. My worst fear are shots and the nurses made it quick fastest hands in the West.
Carly M.
Submitted 02/10/18
Always a wonderful experience with doctors that care.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr Chang is a great pediatrician! He takes the time with his patients!! Thank you
Ben B.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Chang takes the time to talk to you and listens to what you have to say.
Chelsea K.
Submitted 01/22/18
Our visits to Dr. Chang's office are always excellent. Scheduling is always done with ease and there is little wait upon arrival. Dr. Chang is very knowledgeable and thorough, and we have great trust in him!
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/17/18
Great Dr. ,listens and explains!
Ruben R.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great
Lauren S.
Submitted 12/29/17
We had a wonderful and quick trip to see Dr. Chang! We were impressed with our visit and Dr.Chang had a very warm yet professional approach!
Alison M.
Submitted 12/22/17
Knowledgeable pediatrician, answered all my questions, was thorough and friendly.
Christe F.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. Lin spend so much time with me answering my questions and making me feel comfortable. We love ber
R P.
Submitted 12/10/17
We first met Dr. Chang in the NICU when my son was born over 4 years ago. He has provided us with quality medical care ever since and has always included us in every medical decision.
Hiren K.
Submitted 11/23/17
Very satisfied
Stacy B.
Submitted 11/10/17
I am very pleased with Dr. Chang and the office staff. They are on time and Dr. Chang really takes the time to listen to all of your concerns.
Sarah D.
Submitted 11/09/17
Office staff is always very friendly. The wait time is minimal and all the doctors really take all the time you need in the room. They answer all your question and if they’re not sure of the answer, they will look it up and email you back later that day.
Ereka P.
Submitted 11/06/17
The doctors are very proactive and really good with the kids. The nurses are great and the offices are clean and friendly
Christina Z.
Submitted 10/29/17
Dr. Chang was great and answered all our questions
LESLIE J.
Submitted 10/25/17
I was brought into a room and seen in a very timely manner. Loved his thoroughness and kind demeanor with my son and all my kids when they come in for a check up!
Christina B.
Submitted 10/23/17
Great

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Sierra Pacific Pediatric Associates, we accept all PPO insurance plans. We are not contracted with HMOs. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
First Health
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Keenan
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
National Elevator Industry Health Benefit Plan
Principal Financial Group
UMR
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location